URGH! A Music Blog


Falke Me Harder!

Posted in Dance,Music Reviews by M on April 6, 2006

Oh, hell yes!

Charlton Heston in The Omega Man

Last year you heard me go nuts for the song “Bliss” by Alan Braxe & Fred Falke & Savage. It’s hard-rockin’, hand-clappin’ instrumental trance!

And now I’m jonesing for Fred Falke and Savage and their vinyl single “Omega Man”/“Wait For Love”. A distributor calls it “Uplifting synth driven funky bassline French house heaven!” Sounds right to me.

I don’t even know where I find this stuff; but I’ll take as much of it as you guys want to throw at me.

One Response to 'Falke Me Harder!'

Subscribe to comments with RSS

  1. fred falke said,

    hi ,

    I can send you a copy if you want , digital or lp?

    thanks for supporting my music

    cheers

    fred


Comments are closed.


